Home Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Frank Pennisi

Chief Executive Officer

Scott Schinlever

Chief Operating Officer, Inkjet Business

Gregory Tayler

Vice President & Corporate Controller

Amanda Arria

Chief Human Resources Officer

Doug Edwards

Chief Technology Officer (CTO)

Anna Lee

General Counsel

Todd Zimmerman

Vice President/General Manager, Display Graphics

Geoff Loftus

VP of Global Service & Quality

Pedro Padilla

Senior Vice President

Evandro Matteucci

VP/GM, Building Materials & Packaging

Jill Norris

Senior Vice President

Steven Ross

Vice President, Global Procurement

Executive Leadership

Jeff Jacobson

Executive Chairman

Field Leaders

Chuck Novak

Vice President, Americas Sales

Paul Cripps

Vice President, EMEA & India Sales

Ken Hanulec

Vice President, Worldwide Marketing

Hanan Yosefi

Vice President, EFI Inkjet Israel

Kerry Sanders

EFI Vice President eCommerce Digital Enablement, Inkjet

Juan Jose Catalan

Global Sales Manager, Building Materials

Dan Crnarich

Director, Field and Channel Marketing